Top 15 random facts

Hi guys!

I’ve decided to tell you a weird little habit of mine.

Whenever I’m bored and I have access to the internet I look up the most random facts I can.

Normally this is in the form of YouTube videos but now I have turned to actual websites set up for this kind of thing.

It has made me realize something.

That the world is a random place.

So here is my top 15 random facts.

Top 15 random facts:

  1. Elephants can’t jump
  2. Most toilets flush in e flat
  3. The average person falls asleep in seven minutes
  4. A sheep has four stomachs that all help it digest food
  5. In space astronauts cannot cry because of the lack of gravity
  6. There are more plastic flamingos in the U.S than there are real ones
  7. A normal raindrop falls at around seven miles per hour
  8. Camels have 3 eyelids
  9. The average person laughs ten times a day
  10. A ducks quack doesn’t echo
  11. A cockroach can live nine days without a head and then it starves to death
  12. Starfish don’t have brains
  13. Polar bears are left-handed
  14. Approximately 40,000 Americans are injured by toilets each year
  15. A crocodile can’t stick its tongue out

If you enjoyed this post please click like and share with your friends.

If you want an email notification of whenever I post click follow.

Also comment down below which fact surprised you the most and if you want me to do more in this style in the future.

I know this is a bit short but I wanted to share some random facts with you guys and I didn’t have enough favourite facts to do any more.

Thank you for reading and I will hopefully see you next time. Bye!!

Leave a Reply

