Pictures of Dog walk

Hi guys!

I’m sorry I haven’t been on here for a little while but there wasn’t much I could do about that.

Today I went on a walk with my dog Betty and the rest of my family.

I’m not going to say where but it was a very nice walk.

I took my phone with me so I ended up taking a lot of photos.

1184 in fact.

I somehow narrowed that down to about 100 and I wanted to share with you some of my favourites.

So here are a few of the millions of photos I took.

IMG_0423IMG_1107IMG_0536IMG_0590IMG_0439IMG_0833IMG_1600IMG_1357IMG_0668IMG_1405

The one with the spider wasn’t taken on the walk. I found that in my garden and it looks a whole lot bigger in real life than it does in the photo.

I’m sorry there isn’t that much writing in this blog because I don’t know what to write about but if you liked this style of blog make sure you let me know in the comments because your opinion matters.

If you enjoyed this blog please share this with your friends and follow if you want updates on whenever I post.

Also check out my other blog posts because they don’t want to be left out.

Thank you for reading (and looking) and I will hopefully see you later. Bye!!

4 thoughts on “Pictures of Dog walk

Leave a Reply

