Capybara trees

 

Hello

I wrote that in bold because I can.

I decided that I should talk about something that is a big part of my life.

I have always liked it as it is a great way to make things awkward when you are having a conversation with people. Unless I’m with my friends. They know I’m just being normal old me.

I have a feeling you may not know what I am going on about.

Carrots

Tacos

Capybaras (I think that is how you spell it)

Lumberjacks

Ariel

Dandelions

Chewing gum

Bird Poop

All those words have something in common. They are all random words generated by my brain.

That’s what I wanted to share with you. I am an incredibly random person.

Sheeps (Now that is a word for sure)

I am also never sarcastic. 🙂

I wanted to share with you a random story that I made up two years ago when I was very bored.

Some of it is changed for example names and bits I can’t remember.

I was eating crisps.

I was also hyper off something.

Ooh another fact. I get hyper off lots of things including lack of sleep and small amounts of sugar.

Right back to the story.

There was a little crisp.

She was called Neriodo.

Anyway a big bad crisp came along he was called Matilda.

Neriodo got eaten by Matilda.

I came along and got very annoyed at Matilda.

I ate Matilda.

I got eaten by my friend.

He got eaten my another friend.

The other friend got eaten by a teacher.

The teacher got eaten by an interactive whiteboard.

The interactive whiteboard got eaten by a mean building.

That mean building got eaten by a much bigger and meaner building.

That building got eaten by a small lake.

The small lake got eaten by the Mount Everest.

Mount Everest got eaten by the Pacific Ocean.

The Pacific Ocean got eaten by Mercury.

Mercury got eaten by Mars.

Mars got eaten by Venus.

Venus got eaten by Earth.

Earth got eaten by Saturn.

Saturn got eaten by Jupiter.

Jupiter got eaten by the Sun.

The sun got eaten by the Milky Way.

The Milky Way got eaten by a small black hole.

The small black hole got eaten by a much larger black hole.

The much larger black hole got eaten by a absolutely massive black hole.

The absolutely massive black hole got eaten by a random guy called Peter.

Then the entire world was inside Peter.

All because Matilda ate Neriodo.

So if you ever have crisps called Neriodo and Matilda do not under any circumstances let Matilda eat Neriodo.

Anyway I hope you enjoyed my random little story.

If you liked it please click like. It means a lot.

If you want email notifications whenever I post then please click follow.

Also comment down below what you thought of my story.

Thank you for reading my humble little blog and I will hopefully see you later. Bye!!

p.s I am attempting to get the little counter to 500 words so that is why the sentence before this one is a bit weird.

.

 

 

Leave a Reply

