How to not be bored

Hi guys!

At the time of writing this I am at a swimming pool.

Unfortunately, I don’t have any of my swimming stuff with me and I am left watching my brother prancing around in the pool.

It stinks of chlorine in here and I’m not sure I like it.

I have a very nice smoothie with me though.

It’s strawberries, raspberries and cranberries.

I’m writing this on my phone because I was silly and didn’t bring my computer with me.

Even if I did I wouldn’t be able use it as there is not enough space.

So this is about what to do to not to be bored (yet I was bored 5 minutes ago).

 

Tips to stop being bored:

 

  • Using makeup make your self look like a Barbie doll aka put on so much makeup that you don’t even recognise your self and then laugh at the end result (if the makeup isn’t yours ask before you use it)
  • If you are bored avoid all important work as your boredness may come through in your work. Unless you absolutely have to do the work then do the work.
  • Invent a brand new game and convince people to play it with you. You never know you may become famous because of that game.
  • Take up a new hobby like baking, knitting or reading
  • Create a blog. If you enjoy writing a blog is the perfect place to let people read your work.
  • Go on a walk and take a load of photos. You may find you are really good at photography.
  • Using a blender attempt to make a brand new smoothie flavour.
  • Go swimming. Arrange with a group of friends to go swimming. Or just go by yourself. Whenever you are bored you can do spontaneous swimming. I now want to swim.
  • Look online at funny quotes. Warning this may lead to hours of random smiling and giggles!
  • If you aren’t too afraid to get embarrassed, go out in public and do random things! Also make sure to film it and upload it to YouTube. It may go viral!!
  • Make a YouTube channel and upload on it when you are bored. You could turn into a massive YouTube star!
  • Make up a crazy dance. Dancing may be a brand new hobby that you are really good at.
  • Draw an abstract piece of art. You can’t go wrong if it’s abstract. It also may be worth loads and you will become rich and famous from it.
  • Prank somebody. Pranking is known to make you laugh so chose someone who you know will take it well and then think of a prank and prank them.
  • If all of the ones above fail, just eat. Eating is the only way that works every time but only use this method of everything else fails.

 

So there is my little list of things to do when you are bored.

I still have quite a few ideas so comment down below if you want a part 2.

Like, share and follow for email updates of whenever I post.

I HAVE TWITTER!!!

Yeah I got a Twitter account for this blog. Updates on there will be posted regularly.

Follow me there @unicornlife2016 https://twitter.com/?lang=en-gb

Thank you so much for reading and I will hopefully see you again later!! Bye!!!

 

Leave a Reply

