M&M’s World – London Day 1

Recently I paid a visit to the capital of England – London. I have been before but I was very young and all I remember is my little brother getting scared at the moving dinosaur at the natural history museum. This time around I am positive more happy and joyful memories have been formed. Ones that will last me a lifetime.

However, my memory is a bit weird in the sense that the only thing I really seem to remember is song lyrics. I kept that in mind as I walked around and decided the best way to preserve this beautiful place is through photographs. So that’s what I did. I also thought that I should share some of these pictures with you guys. So that’s what I did.

IMG_4523

Massive hippo statue thing

IMG_4526

Skeleton

IMG_4536

The moving T-Rex

IMG_4568

A small section of the walls of M&M’s

IMG_4567

Cuddly toy

IMG_4565

The bag

IMG_4566

Another cuddly toy

IMG_4575

Some gifts you could buy for yourself or others

IMG_4574

Some random street I thought looked nice

IMG_4542

T-Rex head

IMG_4532

A painting of the dinosaurs

IMG_4548

Skeleton hanging from the ceiling

Hope you liked the pictures. There will be another one of these because I was in London for more than one day. However, after that posts will return to normal. And by normal, I mean infrequent random posts that shock everyone when they finally get posted. I am so sorry that I am really lazy (and busy) and I promise that I will post a LOT more in the next couple of months.

Thank you so much for reading/looking at this post and I hope you have a lovely day/night.

Leave a Reply

